Segreteria amministrativa

Responsabile: Rocchi Roberto
Telef. Comune Amico: 800261040 (solo da fisso) oppure 0586611227
r.rocchi@comune.cecina.li.it
Sede servizio/ufficio: 
Piazza della Libertà n. 30 - 57023 Cecina
Personale in dotazione al servizio/ufficio
Nominativo Telefono E-mail
Argelassi Patrizia 0586611324 p.argelassi@comune.cecina.li.it
Boi Fiordilinda 0586611228 f.boi@comune.cecina.li.it
Faraco Antonio 0586611325 a.faraco@comune.cecina.li.it
Mordini Graziella 0586611205 g.mordini@comune.cecina.li.it
Rimbombi Patrizia 0586611358 p.rimbombi@comune.cecina.li.it
Villani Lara 0586611248 l.villani@comune.cecina.li.it